Learn how you can become a Pesado distributor!

Country Business Email Contact Website Instagram
Bahrain HMMBA Khaled@Hmmba.com Khaled https://hmmba.com/ @hmmba.bh
Brunei D'roma droma_enterprise@yahoo.com James
Canada iDrinkCoffee.com sj@idrinkcoffee.com Slawek https://idrinkcoffee.com/ @idrinkcoffeecanada
China Shop M3 Coffee Tea 790484331@qq.com Jiayi https://shop512861908.taobao.com/
Thailand Mekka Innofood artkingdom@gmail.com Apirak https://www.meka.coffee @meka.coffee
Hong Kong Holistic Coffee Company Ltd. charlotte@holistic-coffee.com Charlotte https://holistic-coffee.com/ @holisticcoffee
Indonesia Coffee HQ marshall@coffeehq.co.id Marshall https://www.tokopedia.com/coffeehqbiz @coffeehq.id
Indonesia Otten Coffee olivia@ottencoffee.co.id Olivia https://ottencoffee.co.id/ @ottencoffee
Italy LF Spa romina.barducci@lfspareparts.com Romina https://www.lfspareparts724.com/en/ @lf_spareparts
Japan R&D Espresso Lab shin9335@me.com Shin @r_despresso
Kazakshtan Synestesia LLC chihoonjeong@gmail.com Chihoon
Kuwait Coffee Tools coffeetoolskw@gmail.com Abdulaziz https://coffeetoolskw.com/ @coffeetools_kw
Kuwait Specialty Dose info@specialtydose.com Salman https://specialtydose.net/ @specialtydose
Malaysia La Marsa benjamin@lamarsacoffee.com Benjamin https://www.lamarsacoffee.com/ @lamarsacoffee
Mexico Grupo Baristi esprofessocarlos@gmail.com Juan Carlos https://grupobaristi.com/ @esprofesso
New Zealand C4 Coffee aaron@c4coffee.co.nz Aaron https://c4coffee.co.nz/ @c4coffee
Oman The Gram baderalwaili@hotmail.com Badar https://iwtsp.com/96879989855 @thegram.om
Qatar Roastado adel@roastado.com Adel https://roastado.qa/ @roastado
Saudi Arabia Barista Tools baristatools@outlook.sa Mohammad https://bt-sa.co/ @baristatools_sa
Singapore Espresso Cups martin@espressocups.com.sg Martin https://www.espressocups.com.sg/index.php?cPath=29
South Africa Electrical Industries byron@elecind.co.za Byron https://www.electricalindustries.co.za/
South Korea JY Partners sales@jycoffee.co.kr Sue https://smartstore.naver.com/pesadokorea @pesado58.5_kr
United Arab Emirates Saraya cafe.saraya@gmail.com Ahmed https://coffeesaraya.com/ @saraya.coffeetools
United Kingdom Functional Accessories lewis@mavamespresso.com Lewis https://www.functionalaccessories.coffee/ @functional.accessories
United States of America Mavam LLC mike@mavamespresso.com Mike https://www.mavamespresso.com/ @mavamespresso
United States of America Rebel Parts chase@rebelparts.com Chase https://rebelparts.com/ @rebelparts