Learn how you can become a Pesado distributor!

Country Business Email Contact Website Instagram
Brunei D'roma droma_enterprise@yahoo.com James
@dromaenterprise
Canada iDrinkCoffee.com sj@idrinkcoffee.com Slawek https://idrinkcoffee.com/
@idrinkcoffeecanada
China Shop M3 Coffee Tea 790484331@qq.com Jiayi
Czech Republic Lazenska Kava chutna@lazenskakava.cz Michaela https://eshop.lazenskakava.cz/znacka/pesado
@lazenskakava
Thailand MEKA.COFFEE artkingdom@gmail.com Apirak https://www.meka.coffee @meka.coffee
Hong Kong Holistic Coffee Company Ltd. charlotte@holistic-coffee.com Charlotte https://holistic-coffee.com/ @holisticcoffee
Indonesia Otten Coffee olivia@ottencoffee.co.id Olivia https://ottencoffee.co.id/ @ottencoffee
Italy LF Spa romina.barducci@lfspareparts.com Romina https://www.lfspareparts724.com/en/ @lf_spareparts
Japan R&D Espresso Lab rdespressolab@gmail.com Shin https://rdespressolab.com/ @r_despresso
Malaysia La Marsa benjamin@lamarsacoffee.com Benjamin https://www.lamarsacoffee.com/
@lamarsacoffee
Mexico Grupo Baristi esprofessocarlos@gmail.com Juan Carlos https://bcpdistributors.com @esprofesso
Netherlands Dasawe rob@dasawe.com Rob Clarijs
New Zealand C4 Coffee aaron@c4coffee.co.nz Aaron https://c4coffee.co.nz/ @c4coffee
Saudi Arabia Barista Tools moh@bt.coffee Mohammad https://bt-sa.co/
@baristatools_sa
Singapore Espresso Cups martin@espressocups.com.sg Martin
South Africa Electrical Industries byron@elecind.co.za Byron https://www.electricalindustries.co.za/
@ei_store_online
South Korea JY Partners sales@jycoffee.co.kr Aeri https://smartstore.naver.com/pesadokorea
@pesado58.5_kr
United Kingdom Functional Accessories lewis@mavamespresso.com Lewis https://www.functionalaccessories.coffee/
@functional.accessories
United States of America Mavam LLC mike@mavamespresso.com Mike https://www.mavamespresso.com/
@mavamespresso
United States of America Rebel Parts chase@rebelparts.com Chase https://rebelparts.com/ @rebelparts